How-to: terminate a client session (or all of them)

As of version 3.0, Syncplify.me Server! allows you to forcefully terminate an unwanted client session, or even terminate all active sessions if needed.

You can do so by running the Configuration Manager, switching to the real-time monitor panel, and right-click with your mouse on the session you wish to terminate. A popup menu will appear and let you choose whether you want to end the selected session, or all the currently active sessions.

terminating

Print Friendly
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed